Exploring Europe, Pendulum International Correspondent

The Pendulum: Reality Check

If you have read my other posts, you would know that I believe that things fall into place.

Shortly after I finished my internship, I created this blog to record my experiences abroad along with other ideas. Yet, I still wanted to contribute to a bigger source.

I received an email about a week after I made this blog about my school’s newspaper’s search for willing international correspondents. I immediately signed up.

Writing for the school newspaper is definitely something I have been putting off. I had so many excuses: busy with sorority stuff, not enough time with my work schedule, I hadn’t taken the writing classes yet, I wasn’t a journalism major. This was definitely my way in.

Follow me this semester on The Pendulum Correspondent’s Corner. I will be writing about my experiences and observations abroad in Barcelona.

Correspondent’s Corner: Reality Check

Standard

Leave a Reply

